Meet the 2022 - 2023 AUO Board!

Questions? Comments? Join our Discord!

...

Dr. Jeffrey Klefstad

Music Director / Conductor

cmuauo@gmail.com

...

Billy Holtz

Assistant Conductor
AUO Symphony

Viola Performance, 2024
wdholtz@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Ethan Carter

Assistant Conductor
AUO Symphony

Clarinet Performance, 2024
eccarter@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Delia Zaleski

Assistant Conductor
Flutonium

Flute Performance, 2024
dzaleski@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Sanjana Shriram

President

Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2024
sshriram@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Emily Kim

Vice President

Biological Sciences, 2023
eskim2@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Ben Barash

Librarian

Chemical Engineering, 2023
beb126@pitt.edu

...

Cheyu Tu

Librarian

Dietrich College undeclared, 2026
cheyut@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Kendall Scarborough

Orchestra Manager

Linguistics, 2023
kscarbor@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Emily Du

Treasurer

Business Administration and Statistics/Machine Learning, 2023
eydu@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Angie Li

Communications Chair / Webmaster

Computer Science and Human-Computer Interactions, 2023
angiel@andrew.cmu.edu

...

Joshua Yoon

Fundraising Chair

Computer Science, 2024
jbyoon@andrew.cmu.edu